CPCO Gala 2019


CPCO Gala 2019CPCO Gala Dinner & Awards Ceremony 2019

By Jacob Chouinard

On Friday, April 26, 2019, CPCO hosted its annual Gala Dinner & Awards Ceremony at the Delta Hotel in the heart of Toronto. The event celebrated Catholic leaders from across Ontario.

Thank you to everyone who helped plan and execute this year’s Gala and to those who attended. We would also like to extend a special thank you to all of our Gala Sponsors, whose support is greatly appreciated.

Congratulations to all our award recipients!

Principal of the Year Awards:

  • Steeve Boulanger, Dufferin-Peel CDSB
  • Dave Cassone, Huron-Perth CDSB
  • Tony D’Agostino, Nipissing-Parry Sound CDSB
  • Michael MacPherson, Wellington CDSB
  • Paula Perrault, CDSB of Eastern Ontario

Distinguished Service Award:

  • Yolanda Esposito

Award of Excellence:

  • Ron McNamara

John Redmond Memorial Award:

  • Most Reverend Gerard Bergie, D.D.

Past-President’s Award:

  • Richard James

Employee Service Recognition Award:

  • Maria Cortez

To view the full gallery of photos from the event, please visit our Facebook page.